GNEACC Committee

The Committee of the Goulburn North Eastern Association of Community Centres is drawn from the 26 member Houses/Centres across the Network. The Network conducts its Annual General Meeting in September/October each year as part of its annual Conference.

The current Committee is:

  • President:
    Rose O'Sullivan (Seymour)
    Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Secretary:

Madeleine Finnigan (Kilmore)

  • Treasurer:

        Kyra Rheese (Waminda/Benalla)

  • Members:

Neil Lumsden (South Shepparton) Jenny Lister (Murchison) Wendy McLaughlin (Violet Town)




Search our site